edge
 
Language: melayuenglish   Font Size: reduce reset font increaserssrss
  Pelajar IPT wajib memohon pinjaman PTPTN dahulu. Sekiranya permohonan ditolak, maka anda layak memohon Skim Pinjaman Pelajaran Yayasan Sarawak.
edge
   

Staff Directory

DIRETOR'S OFFICE
   
HAJI AZMI BIN HAJI BUJANG
Director VU7
+6082 441686 ext. 302
+6082 440035
azmihb@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Hajah Hamsiah binti Haji Mustajir
Secretary N30
+6082 441686 ext. 303
+6082 440035
hamsiah@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Mahathir bin Mohammad
Special Officer N29
+6082 441686 ext. 302
+6082 440035
mahathir@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
DEPUTY DIRECTOR’S OFFICE (CORPORATE SERVICES AND FINANCE)
   
MERSAL BIN ABANG ROSLI
Deputy Director N54
+6082 441686 ext. 307
+6082 440035
mersal@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Marini binti Bujang
Secretary N29
+6082 441686 ext. 305
+6082 440035
marini@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
DEPUTY DIRECTOR'S OFFICE (EDUCATION ASSISTANCE SERVICES)
   
ELLEN @ MANIUM ANAK ENGANG
Deputy Director N54
+6082 441686 ext. 308
+6082 440035
ellen@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Carolina Natalia anak Niyed
Assistant Secretary N19
+6082 441686 ext. 306
+6082 440035
carolina@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
DIVISION OF STRATEGY AND ORGANISATION DEVELOPMENT
   
MOHAMAD ADZLIE BIN IBRAHIM
Principal Assistant Director N48
+6082 441686 ext. 312
+6082 440035
adzlie@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
DIVISION OF CORPORATE SERVICES AND OPERATION
   
SURYANI BINTI ABDUL HAMID
Principal Assistant Director N48
+6082 441686 ext. 311
+6082 440035
suryani@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
DIVISION OF SCHOLARSHIP
   
ZAMAHARI BIN HAJI SAIDI
Principal Assistant Director N48
+6082 441686 ext. 310
+6082 440035
zamahari@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
SECTION OF SERVICE QUALITY MANAGEMENT
   
PETER CHUNGGAT LEORNARD DOO
Assistant Director N41/44
+6082 441686 ext. 205
+6082 440023
peter@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Marina binti Abang
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N17/22
+6082 441686
+6082 440023
marina@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Mathilda Joyce anak Maxwell @ Masuel
Administrative Assistant (MPS)
+6082 441686 ext. 271
+6082 440023
matilda@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
SECTION OF LEGAL AND COMPLIANCE
   
JOLLY BIN MARIKAN
Assistant Director N41/44
+6082 441686 ext. 309
+6082 440035
jolly@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Melati binti Bujang
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N17/22
+6082 441686 ext. 324
+6082 440035
melati@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Alina binti Vincent
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N17/22
+6082 441686 ext. 340
+6082 440023
alina@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
SECTION OF ACCOUNT
   
EASMAWI RAZAK BIN MOHAMAD EASTERN
Assistant Director N41/44
+6082 441686 ext. 201
+6082 440023
easmawi@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Dayang Fazila binti Abang Fauzi
Assistant Accountant W29
+6082 441686 ext. 207
+6082 440023
fazila@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Hanrazic bin Jumastapha
Assistant Administrative Officer (MPS)
+6082 441686 ext. 206
+6082 440023
hanrazic@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Mary Nona anak Simon Noew
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N17/22
+6082 441686 ext. 292
+6082 440023
marynona@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Josephine Lim Chiew Ling
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N17/22
+6082 441686 ext. 286
+6082 440023
josephine@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Cassandra anak Hapy
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 218
+6082 440023
cassandra@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Bethsheba Nassa anak Mattson Attang
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 125
+6082 440023
bethsheba@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Julia binti Meran
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 248
+6082 440023
julia@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Romaizah binti Abdul Rahman
Administrative Assistant (MPS)
+6082 441686 ext. 217
+6082 440023
romaizah@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Nursyafiqah binti Mohammad Razali
Administrative Assistant (MPS)
+6082 441686 ext. 125
+6082 440023
nursyafiqah@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Ayu Hamsareeda binti Sariee
Administrative Assistant (MPS)
+6082 441686 ext. 290
+6082 440023
ayu@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
SECTION OF CORPORATE COMMUNICATION
   
ABDULLAH BIN ABDUL GAFOR
Assistant Director N41
+6082 441686 ext. 204
+6082 440023
abdullah@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Siti Asfajarina binti Salleh
Assistant Administrative Officer N29
+6082 441686 ext. 212
+6082 440023
sitiasfajarina@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Ahmad Jumadi bin Haji Sabang
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N17/22
@ Webmaster
+6082 441686 ext. 289
+6082 440023
jumadi@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Lizawati binti Brahim
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 199
+6082 440023
lizawati@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Kathy binti Omar
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 199
+6082 440023
kathy@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Andy Gray anak Simon
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 212
+6082 440023
andygray@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Dayang Halimah binti Awang Abidin
Public Assistant H11
+6082 441686 ext. 200
+6082 440023
halimah@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Hildda binti Sarkawi
Telephone Operator (MPS)
+6082 441686 ext. 200
+6082 440023
hilda@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
SECTION OF PERFORMANCE AND KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT
   
ELIZA FAZLIYATON BINTI ALIAS
Assistant Director N41
+6082 441686 ext. 250
+6082 440023
eliza@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Jennifer Lim Siok Cheng
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 117
+6082 440023
jennifer@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Randy Alexon anak Rozaiman
Administrative Assistant (MPS)
+6082 441686 ext. 246
+6082 440023
randyalexon@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Mustafa Arif bin Kiphli
Administrative Assistant (MPS)
+6082 441686 ext. 246
+6082 440023
mustafa@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
SECTION OF ASSISTANCE AND PROGRAMS
   
HAJIJAH BINTI MORSIDI
Assistant Director N41
+6082 441686 ext. 103
+6082 440023
hajijah@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Veronica Nuie anak Junan
Executive (MPS)
+6082 441686 ext. 111
+6082 440023
veronica@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Syaifulhizam bin Othman
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 173
+6082 440023
syaifulhizam@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
SECTION OF FLEET AND FACILITIES
   
MOHD FIKRI BIN MOHAMAD
Assistant Director N41
+6082 441686 ext. 205
+6082 440023
fikri@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Husni Sabirin bin Sarbini
Assistant Administrative Officer N29
+6082 441686 ext. 210
+6082 440023
husnisabirin@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Shaharudin bin Seli
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+6082 443687
+6082 440023
shaharudin@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Awang Bashiron bin Awang Azmi
Assistant Technician
+6082 441686 ext. 216
+6082 440023
awangbashiron@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Jamaludin bin Wen
Assistant Technician
+6082 443687
+6082 440023
jamaludin@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Abdul Ghani bin Sarkawi
Assistant Technician
+6082 443687
+6082 440023
abdulghani@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Ishak bin Hamden
Driver H11
+6082 441686 ext. 291
+6082 440023
ishak@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Norzaini bin Morni
Driver H11
+6082 441686 ext. 291
+6082 440023
norzaini@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Mohamad Zakaria bin Bakar
Driver H11
+6082 441686 ext. 287
+6082 440023
zakaria@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Afif Azlan bin Ibrahim Jee
Driver H11
+6082 441686 ext. 287
+6082 440023
afif@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Bill anak Tangui
Driver H11
+6082 441686 ext. 287
+6082 440023
bill@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Mohamad Yusri bin Jusmail
Driver R3
+6082 441686 ext. 287
+6082 440023
yusri@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
SECTION OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND SYSTEM MANAGEMENT
   
MOHAMMAD FAISAL BIN JAFFAR
Assistant Director N41
@ Chief Information Technology (CIO)
+6082 441686 ext. 317
+6082 440023
faisal@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Hasyim bin Baidawi
Assistant Chief information Technology FA29
@ Information & Communications Technology Security Officer (ICTSO)
+6082 441686 ext. 323
+6082 440023
hasyim@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Abdul Ghafar bin Sahmat
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 324
+6082 440023
abdulghafar@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Hanisah binti Hadi
Administrative Assistant (MPS)
+6082 441686 ext. 324
+6082 440023
hanisah@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
SECTION OF EDUCATION ASSISTANCE
   
YANTISKA BIN MAHMUD
Assistant Director N41
+6082 441686 ext. 105
+6082 440023
yantiska@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Nur Akmarina binti Mohamad Ali
Assistant Administrative Officer N29
+6082 441686 ext. 106
+6082 440023
nurakmarina@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Nola anak Jimat
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N17/22
+6082 441686 ext. 135
+6082 440023
nola@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Abdul Razak bin Zainoren
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N17/22
+6082 441686 ext. 126
+6082 440023
abdulrazak@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Mohamad Nizam bin Sibo
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N17/22
+6082 441686 ext. 132
+6082 440023
mohamadnizam@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Helen Jau
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 132
+6082 440023
helen@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Dacy anak Minus
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 113
+6082 440023
dacy@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Rowyna Blair anak Rogers
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 171
+6082 440023
rowynablair@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Lya Shirlida binti Sapwan
Administrative Assistant (MPS)
+6082 441686 ext. 131
+6082 440023
lyashirlida@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
YAYASAN SARAWAK KUALA LUMPUR
   
MUHAMAD RAHMAN BIN SALLEHIN
Chief Officer N41
+603 4265 0619
+603 4266 1972
rahmansallehin@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Aspalela binti Awi
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N17/22
+603 4265 0619
+603 4266 1972
aspalela@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Suhana binti Ahmad
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+603 4265 0619
+603 4266 1972
suhana@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Azira binti Omar
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+603 4265 0619
+603 4266 1972
azira@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Jamaludin bin Abdul Aziz
Public Assistant H11
+603 4265 0619
+603 4266 1972
jamaludin@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Awang Hapizan bin Awang Padil
Public Assistant H11
+603 4265 0619
+603 4266 1972
hapizan@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Taib bin Nawi
Public Assistant H11
+603 4265 0619
+603 4266 1972
taib@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Salleh bin Hassan
Driver H11
+603 4265 0619
+603 4266 1972
salleh@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
SECTION OF AUDIT AND RISK MANAGEMENT
   
SHAFIDA SAFIA BINTI MOBIL MUSTAFFA
Assistant Director N41
+6082 441686 ext. 315
+6082 440023
shafida@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Azalina binti Ali Omar
Assistant Administrative Officer
+6082 441686 ext. 318
+6082 440023
azalinan@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Zurina binti Haji Mohamad Ali
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N17/22
+6082 441686 ext. 331
+6082 440023
zurina@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Khairul Aiman bin Gaffar
Administrative Assistant (MPS)
+6082 441686 ext. 332
+6082 440023
khairulaiman@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
SECTION OF GENERAL INVESTMENT AND COMPANIES
   
HAZNETTA SARENAU HOWELL
Assistant Director N41
+6082 441686 ext. 316
+6082 440023
haznetta@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Nur Shermila binti Chebby
Assistant Accountant W29
+6082 441686 ext. 329
+6082 440023
nurshermila@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Michael Chua Kai Huat
Senior Administrative Assistant (P/O) N17/22
+6082 441686 ext. 321
+6082 440023
michael@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
SECTION OF HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT
   
ABANG AZRIANTO BIN ABANG BOHARI
Assistant Director N41
+6082 441686 ext. 293
+6082 440023
azrianto@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Norhayati binti Haji Same'on
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N17/22
+6082 441686 ext. 213
+6082 440023
norhayati@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Norjanah binti Mohamad Julie
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 215
+6082 440023
norjanah@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
SECTION OF PROJECT AND PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
   
ZULFIQQAR FADHZELY BIN RANDY
Assistant Director N41
+6082 441686 ext. 101
+6082 440023
zulfiqqar@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Mohammad Ruzaini bin Raduan
Assistant Administrative Officer N29
+6082 441686 ext. 326
+6082 440023
ruzaini@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Jefri bin Fadillah
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 321
+6082 440023
jefri@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Rebi bin Sahari
Operation Assistant N14
+6082 441686 ext. 331
+6082 440023
rebi@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
SECTION OF REPAYMENT
   
ISMALLIA BIN BOHARI
Assistant Director W41
+6082 441686 ext. 102
+6082 440023
ismallia@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Syafina binti Abdul Rahman
Assistant Administrative Officer N29
+6082 441686 ext. 108
+6082 440023
syafina@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Habsah binti Seman
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N17/22
+6082 441686 ext. 107
+6082 440023
habsah@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Sidik bin Bujang
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 135
+6082 440023
sidek@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Dayien Elfifa anak Abu
Administrative Assistant
+6082 441686 ext. 134
+6082 440023
dayien@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Dayang Effa Fazira binti Awang Yakub
Volunteer
+6082 441686 ext. 115
+6082 440023
dayangeffafazira@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Sub'bha binti Jalia
Volunteer
+6082 441686 ext. 137
+6082 440023
subbha@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Mohd Khairuddin bin Norjali
Volunteer
+6082 441686 ext. 135
+6082 440023
khairuddin@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
SECTION OF ASSET AND PROCUREMENT
   
TEMAH BINTI IBRAHIM
Section Head N32
+6082 441686 ext. 202
+6082 440023
temah@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Vivian Rina anak Jubang
Assistant Administrative Officer (MPS)
+6082 441686 ext. 237
+6082 440023
vivian@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Nurul Kartini Abdullah
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N17/22
+6082 441686 ext. 298
+6082 440023
nurulkartini@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Hajah Hazlina binti Mohamad Azmi
Customer Service Officer (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 214
+6082 440023
hazlina@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Denner anak Ata
Customer Service Officer (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 240
+6082 440023
denner@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Syaifariza binti Kamaruddin
Public Assistant (MPS)
+6082 441686 ext. 199
+6082 440023
syaifariza@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
SECTION OF SCHOLARSHIP
   
RATNASARI BINTI MANSOR
Section Head W32
+6082 441686 ext. 105
+6082 440023
ratna@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Muhammad Azranee bin Sapian
Junior Executive (MPS)
+6082 441686 ext. 168
+6082 440023
azranee@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Mohamad Hafizi bin Talhah
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 171
+6082 440023
hafizi@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Mohammad Nizam Awang Buang
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 170
+6082 440023
mohammadnizam@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Parseh bin Kahar
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N17/22
+6082 441686 ext. 336
+6082 440023
parseh@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Diyana binti Suni
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 168
+6082 440023
diyana@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
BAKUN TRUST FUND
   
ROMIO DING
Executive
+6082 441686 ext. 104
+6082 440023
romio@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Saloma Batok
Senior Administrative Assistant
+6082 441686 ext. 191
+6082 440023
saloma@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Catherine Pua Mei Ling
Administrative Assistant
+6082 441686 ext. 175
+6082 440023
catherinepua@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Christine anak Kim Hin
Administrative Assistant
+6082 441686 ext. 175
+6082 440023
christine@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Zern Chong
Volunteer
+6082 441686 ext. 175
+6082 440023
   
SARAWAK FOUNDATION HOUSE, LONDON
   
HAJI KASUBI BIN HAJI BAKIR
Student Welfare Officer
+44 2088 300165
+44 2088 300165
mohamad.zaidel@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
SECTION OF CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT
   
Am Emyhisshamsuri bin Mohtar
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 388
+6082 440023
am@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Nur Hamizah binti Rakawi
Assistant Administrative Officer (MPS)
+6082 441686 ext. 333
+6082 440023
nurhamizah@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
SECTION OF ADMINISTRATION
   
Hardiyandi bin Hamdin @ Hamden
Administrative Assistant (P/O) N19
+6082 441686 ext. 241
+6082 440023
hardiyandi@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Mohamad bin Haji Edan
Operation Assistant N11
+6082 441686 ext. 241
+6082 440023
mohamad@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Faizal bin Aiee
Operation Assistant N11
+6082 441686 ext. 284
+6082 440023
faizal@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Ismail bin Taha
Security Officer KP11
+6082 441686 ext. 241
+6082 440023
ismail@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Hasiah binti Untot
Public Assistant H11
+6082 441686 ext. 325/389
+6082 440035
hasiah@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Azizan bin Saperi
Public Assistant (MPS)
+6082 441686 ext. 252
+6082 440023
azizan@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Zainuddin bin Haji Abu Bakar
Public Assistant (MPS)
+6082 441686 ext. 243
+6082 440023
zainuddin@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Artica Sari binti Abdul Rahman
Public Assistant (MPS)
+6082 441686 ext. 189/219
+6082 440023
articasari@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
TASKA TADIKA YAYASANKU SAYANG
   
SITI NOORLIS BINTI HASSAN
Headmaster
+6082 441686 ext. 208
+6082 440023
sitinoorlis@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Zaneeny binti Abu
Teacher
+6082 441686 ext. 208
+6082 440023
zaneeny@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Norfazila binti Dorani
Teacher
+6082 441686 ext. 208
+6082 440023
norfazila@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Husnazirah binti Rashidi
Teacher
+6082 441686 ext. 208
+6082 440023
husnazirah@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Maryani binti Dawi
Teacher
+6082 441686 ext. 208
+6082 440023
maryani@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Nazirah binti Daud
Teacher
+6082 441686 ext. 208
+6082 440023
nazirah@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
Raja Norhazneen binti Raja Hairul Zamir
Assistant Food and Beverage
+6082 441686 ext. 208
+6082 440023
rajanorhazneen@yayasansarawak.org.my
   
KOPERASI YAYASAN SARAWAK BERHAD (KOYASA)
   
Shahbandi bin Abdillah
Cooperative Officer
+6082 441686 ext. 245
+6082 440023
koperasiyayasansarawak@gmail.com
   

 

 
Bahasa Malaysia English


 

paybil mobile web

aplikasi talikhidmat QR code

additional

iso
yes
   
         
         
   
Home | Contact Us | Sitemap
   
 
Copyright & Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Site Requirements

© Yayasan Sarawak

Yayasan Sarawak, Wisma Adenan,
Jalan Sultan Tengah, Petra Jaya, 93050 Kuching, Sarawak, MALAYSIA.
 
Last updates: 20 September 2017 10:18:00
55636127 since 6 Jun 2009

Projek Gemilang   star